Monday, 6 September 2010

Snoop Dog Tracks Coming To Rock Band

A Rock Band update coming this week will bring content from Snoop Dog, the first hip hop artist to get tracks in the game. Snoop commented:
“I consider myself an OG gamer, and to be chosen as the first hip hop artist to appear in Rock Band…well, it doesn’t get any better than that, ya dig?!?"

“I know my fans gonna get down with tha Pound with this one and tha youngsters really gonna realize who started this gamer ish, u hear me?!?”
Tracks you'll get include:

* “Beautiful”
* “Drop It Like It’s Hot”
* “Ridin’ In My Chevy”
* “Sensual Seduction”
* “Snoop’s Upside Ya Head”
* “Tha Shiznit”
* “That’s Tha Homie” *
* “Who Am I (What’s My Name)?”

They'll cost you $1.99/£.99/160 Microsoft Points each , or $13.49/£8.99/€13.49/1,080 Microsoft Points for Snoop Dogg Pack 01.

No comments: