Monday, 2 August 2010

New Tracks Coming To Rock Band This Week

Harmonix and MTV Games have announced new tracks coming to the Rock Band store this week from tomorrow on Xbox 360, and Wii, and on PS3 from August 4th, they include:

* Blondie – “Rapture”
* dc Talk – “Jesus Freak”
* The Decemberists – “The Perfect Crime # 2”
* Eagles of Death Metal – “I Only Want You” +
* Eels – “Saturday Morning” +
* Family Force 5 – “Love Addict”
* KMFDM – “Sturm & Drang”
* La Roux – “Bulletproof” +

These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks, on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 and as individual tracks only on Wii. Tracks marked with “+” will also be available in the family-friendly Lego Rock Band Music Store.

Prices are $1.99 in the US or 99p in the UK, or 160 Microsoft Points per track. On the Wii it's $2.00 or 200 Wii Points per track.

No comments: