Tuesday, 8 December 2009

Beaterator Now Available For iPhone And iPod Touch

Rockstar has announced the simple music creator application for PSP and PlayStation Network has now been released in the iTunes store for $4.99 for iPhone and iPod Touch, and PSP/PlayStation Network users get a free mix tape at the same time. Full track list after the jump below.

Some of its new features are the power to transpose and layer loops, alter sounds with an effects suite and be able to upload and share online your creations with the Rockstar Social Club community. The game has been implemented to the touch-based system with ease.

At the same time a partnership with adultswim.com has created a free downloadable mix-tape from coming artists and original remixes for the PSP version that will be also made available in adultswim.com.

1. Young Jeezy – I Got This (El-P remix)
2. Rich Kids – Patna Dem (Mad Decent Patna’s remix by DJA)
3. Dem Getaway Boyz - Imma G (Memory Tapes remix)
4. Good Time Guys – Is That You God? (Dabrye remix)
5. Young Dro – Take Off (Michna remix)
6. Cee-Lo – Hello Miss (Armani XXXChange remix)
7. Lil Jon feat. Kee – Give It All You Got (Danger Beach remix)
8. Gucci Mane – Photoshoot (Flying Lotus remix)
9. Gorilla Zoe – Lost (Starkey remix)
10. Shawty Lo – Dey Know (Prefuse 73 remix)
11. Kollosus – Breakin’ Bread (Phaseone remix)
12. Pill – Lookin’ (Chris Devoe remix)
13. B.o.B. - Satellite (Hudson Mohawke remix)
14. Playboy Tre- Sideways (SALEM Drag Chop remix)
15. OJ Da Juiceman feat. Gucci Mane – Good Night (HEALTH remix)
16. Lil Jon feat. Kee – Give It All You Got (Drums of Death remix)
17. Hollyweerd – Have You Ever Made Love to a Weerdo? (Dam-Funk remix)

No comments: